Scientific Board

The Scientific Board is composed of the ACMIT key researchers as well as of a group of internationally renowned experts in the ACMIT related research fields.

Representatives of the following companies, hospitals and universities are part of the ACMIT Scientific Board:

  • Delft University of Technology, NL
  • PERK Lab – Queens University, CA
  • Children’s National Health System, Washington DC, US
  • Imperial College, London, UK
  • University Medical Centre Utrecht, NL
  • Landesklinikum Wr. Neustadt, AT
  • Hospital de Sabadell Barcelona, ES
  • Università di Roma Tor Vergata – School of  Medicine, IT
  • Institute for Medical Science and Technology IMSaT, UK
  • Department of Neurosurgery – Klinikum Karlsruhe, DE
  • Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center, IL
  • West German Heart Center – University Hospital Essen, DE
  • Medizinische Universität Wien, AT
  • Tirol Kliniken, AT
  • Medizinische Universität Graz, AT

All Contents © 2020, ACMIT Gmbh, All Rights Reserved